The success of CFIPC is based on the full-heart dedication of all the staff. Therefore, to achieve the sustainable development of the increasingly competitive commercial real estate, the corporation has to keep a large amount of excellent staff with integrity, dedication, professional skills, professional accomplishment and innovative spirit. CFIPC keeps on absorbing talents that identify the core value of the company and keeps on creating wealth for the society and employees.

Talent Philosophy: equality, fair competitiveness, employee care, survival of the fittest

In CFIPC, we emphasize on the sense of identity for the corporate concept, the common value is the guide to turn the dream into reality. Since establishment, CFIPC adheres to the operation philosophy of “integrity, modesty, innovation, and dedication”. And it is for this reason, CFIPC had been keeping on being the leading position of the industry.
In CFIPC, equality deeply rooted among the people. No difference for the position, only for the responsibility. We respect the individuality and dignity of the employees, encourage them to give full play to their capabilities, identify with their performance and create lax and harmonious developmental environment. The relatively stable talent structure and the gradient are one of the core competitiveness of CFIPC.
Attraction, training, cultivation and reservation of talents is the winning formula for CFIPC to keep active.
The talent competition mechanism with openness, fairness and impartiality formed a development platform of meritocracy.
The talent concept of employing the capable ones, replacing the average ones, and relieving the incapable ones enables CFIPC to attract elites of all the walk of industry, which facilitates the rapid development of CFIPC.

Talent Development: Co-development with the Enterprise

Talent Development is an important means to accomplish operation concept and corporate plan, as well as a key element to achieving the virtuous circle of business. To render the employees to grow with CFIPC together is the talent development concept that CFIPC insists all the time.
CFIPC encourages staff to combine the individual development with company long-term planning and offer a various mode for staff training and development. The internal training will provide a platform for individual to improve his/her own capabilities and working skills, and give them a comprehensive understanding of the operation and management of the company. The external training will help the staff to improve professional management skills and individual capability.
We firmly believe that: talent is the most important fortune for CFIPC, the investment in talent is a key way to success.

Welfare system: People-Oriented

CFIPC had put employees ’salary and welfare in an important position to fully guarantee the legal interest of the employees and abide by the corporate philosophy of “People-oriented”, and created a harmonious atmosphere for interest sharing and coexistence & co-prosperity between corporate and employees.
CFIPC offers competitive and attractive salary and welfare. For the talents of the key position, such as senior management talent, technological staff, CFIPC will offer salary and welfare that is higher than the market level; for the core talents, CFIPC is planning to build long-term incentive policy.
CFIPC offers a good working and development environment for the staff. For instance, housing allowance, transportation allowance, free lunch, training and learning, healthcare, paid holiday, social insurance, housing fund and commercial insurance etc..

中融国投集团的成功有赖于所有员工的鼎力奉献。因此,企业必须拥有大批诚信、敬业、具有专业技能、职业素养以及创新精神的优秀人才。中融国投集团期望汇聚所有认同企业核心价值观的人才的智慧和力量,为社会创造财富,为员工实现价值!

人才理念 :人人平等、公平竞争、关爱员工、优胜劣汰 Talented person idea

  在中融国投,我们强调对理念的认同感,共同的价值观是我们将理想变为现实的指南。自创业初始,中融国投就秉承“诚信、恭谦、创新、敬业”的经营理念。也正是如此,中融国投始终保持着行业领跑者的地位与姿态。
  在中融国投,人人平等的观念深入人心。没有地位的差异,只有职责的不同。我们尊重员工的个性和尊严,鼓励员工充分发挥,认同员工的成绩,我们为人才创造宽松和谐的发展环境。相对稳定的人才结构与人才梯度,是中融核心竞争力之一。
  吸引、培养、发展和保留,是中融保持活力的制胜之道;
  公平、公正、公开的人才竞争机制,形成了中融唯才是举的发展平台。
  能者上,平者让,庸者下的人才观使中融得以吸纳各行各业精英加盟,不断推动中融事业的迅猛发展。

人才开发 :和企业共发展 Development of talent

  人才开发是达成经营理念、企业计划的一项重要手段,也是实现经营上良性循环的关键所在。让员工和中融共同成长,是中融一贯坚持的人才发展观。
  公司鼓励员工自身发展与公司长期规划相结合,为员工提供的多种培训和发展的模式。其中内部培训将为员工搭建个人能 力成长平台,提高与工作相关的各种技能,同时能让员工能够适时地了解公司运营管理的状况,满足个人发展的需要;外部培训将帮助员工提高专业管理技能,提升 个人高度。
  我们坚信,人才是中融最重要的财富;对人才的投资,是企业的财富增值之道!

福利体系:以人为本 Welfare system

  中融国投历来将员工的薪酬与福利置于重要位置,充分保障员工的合法权益,遵循“以人为本”的企业理念,处处营造公司与员工之间共享利益、共存共荣的和谐氛围。
  公司提供具有市场竞争力和吸引力的薪酬福利,针对关键岗位人才,例如高级管理人员、技术人员,公司将提供高于市场水平的薪酬待遇,对于核心人才,中融正积极筹划,以期建立长期激励政策。
  公司提供完善的薪酬福利,为每位员工提供良好的工作环境和发展空间,例如:住房补贴、交通补贴、免费午餐、进修培训、医疗保健、带薪假期、社保保险、住房公积金、商业保险等其它福利。